Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 312
Country United Kingdom


Hello, my name is Erin, I'm 31 years old and I'm from New Zealand. I am currently over here in the UK with my partner (who is from the UK) and we are visiting his family and doing 3 house sitting jobs over the summer. Currently in Abingdon, Oxfordshire for a few weeks followed by Henley-on-Thames and then Winchfield, Hampshire.



I am a very experienced babysitter and nanny (babies and kids of all ages). I am also a big sister and spent a fair bit of time looking after my brothers over the years. One brother is 5 years younger and the other is 10 years younger than me.



I would love to be of help to one or more families whilst here in England. We're not sure how long we will be here but I have a UK ancestry visa (thanks Scottish Grandad) that allows me to work here until 2020 . I have lived in the UK once before, in London where I worked as a Retail Store Manager (my other career). I have a lot of free time at the moment so can work any hours, and have my own car (well shared with my partner but he can always drop me off).



Just before I left New Zealand in January, I was helping out a lovely family everyday after school. Looking after their two children, preparing dinner, a bit of light house work and helping with homework. This job was as well as my full time role in my family business (Women's Fashion store that we have owned for 15 years). The parents of those kids are more than happy to be contacted for a reference.



Please get in touch if you would like to know more.




Name: Erin


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Live out childminder, nanny, housekeeper
      Live out childminder, nanny, housekeeper
      Babysitting & Nannies - Ipswich - 16/11/2016 Free

      Responsible , fun, loving, trustworthy, hard working individual with excellent child care and interpersonal skills. A confident child carer who is mature and possesses high energy level and the ability to develop close relationships with children and...

    • After school childminder/nanny Portobello
      After school childminder/nanny Portobello
      Babysitting & Nannies - Swindon - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are looking for someone to collect our two children, P3 and P6, from school in Portobello and look after them in our own home. This will involve organising creative activities and outings, helping with homework and accompanying to swimming lessons...

    • Part-Time Role In Sydenham, SE London
      Part-Time Role In Sydenham, SE London
      Babysitting & Nannies - Camden - 16/11/2016 Free

      After school nanny required in Sydenham, with full-time hours in the school holidays (60 hours per week). The hours will be 4.30pm - 7pm Monday - Friday during term time, so these hours could suit a teacher/teaching assistant or a student or a nanny ...


     
    Seller:


    Erin

    Location: Kent, Maidstone, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.058839082717896 ms