Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 315
Country United Kingdom


MOTHERS HELP?





We are a Swiss / British Family with two boys (9 and 11) living in Forest Hill looking for a live-in mothers help to become a part of our family as soon as possible.



We are looking for someone aged between 25-35 years old, who has several years of experience looking after children. We are keen to find someone with a great heart and imagination to encourage childrens minds, someone who is able to help children learn through play and facilitate homework and gently guide them through their own tasks. Ideally someone who is able to assert discipline whilst being fair.



Our last three mothers help during the last 8 years were from the Philippines. We have found them to have a high work ethic, be hard working, honest and child centred. We would welcome any such nannies.











What are your basic responsibilities?



- Morning routine (bath, dressing, breakfast, prepare for school).



- House keeping (bathroom, boys room, bedrooms, kitchen, living room, washing / ironing boys clothes).



- Dropping and collecting the boys from school (5 min by bus / car).



- Afternoon tasks (after school activities, snacks, play/homework, dinner).



- Evening routine (bath, prepare for bed, babysitting one evening / week).



- Organise things like school uniform and sportswear.



- Be responsible with the boys friends and arranging play dates.



- Basic cooking skills and to be imaginative with boys nutrition.



- 40 hours / week.



- Additional work for consideration.



- Cleaning and laundry for family.











What are your benefits?



- Pay from 150  180 depending on experience / work responsibilities.



- Attractive and spacious double bedroom.



- Free bank holidays and weekends unless otherwise stated. (May need to be available for our boys birthday parties and/or the occasional family function. Notice will be given.)



- Holiday to be discussed.



- Extra hours during school holidays.







Whats next?



If this is of interest to you, please give us a call on 07903 947 364 and email your CV with a picture and references.




Name: Grace


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • urgently looking for a fun, loving and caring aupair to start ASAP! with my 2 lovely girls 4 & 1
      urgently looking for a fun, loving and caring aupair to start ASAP! with my 2 lovely girls 4 & 1
      Babysitting & Nannies - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      we are a lovely family of four. myself my husband and two lovely daughters a 4year and a 1 year old. I am currently seeking a loving aupair to help look after them while we go to work. I am very flexible and would love someone who would treat my girl...

    • Experienced Babysitter/Nanny from New Zealand
      Experienced Babysitter/Nanny from New Zealand
      Babysitting & Nannies - Maidstone - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello, my name is Erin, I'm 31 years old and I'm from New Zealand. I am currently over here in the UK with my partner (who is from the UK) and we are visiting his family and doing 3 house sitting jobs over the summer. Currently in Abingdon, Oxfordshi...

    • Live out childminder, nanny, housekeeper
      Live out childminder, nanny, housekeeper
      Babysitting & Nannies - Ipswich - 16/11/2016 Free

      Responsible , fun, loving, trustworthy, hard working individual with excellent child care and interpersonal skills. A confident child carer who is mature and possesses high energy level and the ability to develop close relationships with children and...


     
    Seller:


    Grace

    Location: Great London, London, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.053946018218994 ms